top of page

Our Staff

The Staff at the Montour County Conservation District are dedicated to the community and the resources of the county. They work hard to ensure deadlines are met, obtain funding, and work with landowners.

Sean Levan
District Manager


Claudia Eldred
Watershed Specialist

Tyler Servose
E&S Technician/DGLVR/105


Quinn Hartung
CAP/ACAP Coordinator


Board Members

Matt Derr - Chairman

Brian Tworkowski - Vice-Chairman

Rachel Lapos - Treasurer

Trevor Finn - Commissioner

Pete George

Rich Heintzlemen

Michael Woodruff

bottom of page